Huippuostajat

Ohjelman tiimi

  • Markku Heimburger, ohjelmapäällikkö, puh. 050 5577 977, markku.heimburger(at)tekes.fi
  • Mia Toivanen, Owal Group Oy, ohjelman aktivaattori, puh. 040 566 7536, mia(at)owalgroup.com
  • Mikko Wennberg, Owal Group Oy, ohjelman aktivaattori, puh. 050 1261, mikko(at)owalgroup.com
  • Tuomas Lehtinen, puh. 050 5577 695, tuomas.lehtinen(at)tekes.fi
  • Angelica Roschier, puh. 050 5577 933, angelica.roschier(at)tekes.fi
  • Kari Uusitalo, puh. 050 5577 937, kari.uusitalo(at)tekes.fi
  • Sini Uuttu, puh. 050 5577 934, sini.uuttu(at)tekes.fi
  • Raine Hermans, ohjelmasta vastaava johtaja, puh. 029 50 55603, raine.hermans(at)tekes.fi

Viestintä

  • Eero Lukin, puh. 050 5577 715, eero.lukin(at)tekes.fi

Johtoryhmä

  • Jussi Aho, Fira Oy, pj.
  • Kari Hakari, Tampereen kaupunki
  • Mikapetteri Heino, Fortum Oyj
  • Marjukka Manninen, Tyrnävän kunta
  • Anssi Pihkala, Hansel Oy
  • Tutu Wegelius-Lehtonen, Lassila&Tikanoja
  • Kirsti Vilen, TEM
  • Markku Heimburger, Tekes
  • Raine Hermans, Tekes